He charmed me…

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 14.06.27

He friend requested & I accepted
His maturity dearly drew me
Charming his convos’ were
Lovely his talks got.

It’s been been a few days
Wait, maybe weeks
But my heart feels like its known him for life
Not talking to him gets me moody
And talking to him gets me in the mood.

Disclaimer though!
As cute as he is
As crazy as he drives me.

This sweet charmer is younger
This has got me battling my feeling lols
His young but oooh wise and humble and a challenger
His heart and mine are twins though.

They call him Vash
But I call him Kenslene
Caramel in colour 
And sweeter than chocolate
This young man is for keeps.

The poem is a piece by the beautiful Nazlene Nancy Wambo
Leave a Reply

